Tail Waggers and Walter Bibikow


I take a lot of pics of my dogs. They are my kids, they model for free, and I think they’re the greatest. I went out of my backyard down by the powerlines and let them do their thing.

Tonight instead of regular class we went to a lecture by a succesful travel stock photographer, Walter Bibikow. One thing he said stood out the most for me tonight. He said, take pictures of what you like, do it a lot, do it well, and you’ll be successful. Don’t take 100 pictures of this subject, 50 of this, 100 of this, etc. Focus on what you are good at and perfect it.

Here are a few candids…

One thought on “Tail Waggers and Walter Bibikow

Leave a Reply

