Denver and SIA

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted. I just returned from SIA in Denver, where Fischer Skis had an amazing turnout. Here are a couple from my trip. There are a lot of homeless in Denver, and I tried to get a few shots from there prospective. The first guy’s mom actually lives in Dover, NH…not too far away.

The second, with the black cat, asked me if I could e-mail him so he could put them up on his facebook page!…WHAT! Here is a shot of a few SIA-ers waiting to leave the DCC.

The last one, is one of the few pics you’ll see of me behind the camera. ISO-1million. Tequilla out of a short glass, next to mattberkowitz.com who looks like he is still swallowing his obvious double shot…not what we asked for.

Leave a Reply

