Things I Like to Look at-SATURDAY-New Hampshire

I’m very lucky to live in New Hampshire. Some people can’t wait to leave. I’ve left to travel and live south, north, and west and this is one cool state. We have mountains, rivers, ponds, beaches, the ocean…

Our motto is  ‘Live Free or Die’ That is pretty cool.

Our insect is a Lady Bug and she is cool.

Some cool people went viral with this video about living in the 603. Granite State of Mind We still have one area code and that is pretty cool.

I grew up on a dirt road. I’m still best friends with all my highschool friends.

I  used to hike a mountain to party under age.

Larry used to say “YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT THE WEATHER WILL BE LIKE ONCE YOU PASS THE NOTCH”

I like to sit in the back of a pickup truck, and so does my white dog Cora.

I’ve burned more than once fleece jacket standing too close to a bon fire.

I know how to stack a solid wood pile, and I’ve caught a rainbow trout that was this big…

I also like to say ‘WICKED’ And I also say ‘BUBBLER’ and I say ‘JIMMIES’ too when ordering ice cream…yea…I say it.

One amazing man from NH once said.

I grew up in New Hampshire. My closest neighbor was a mile away. The deer and the raccoons were my friends. So I would spend time walking through the woods, looking for the most beautiful tropical thing that can survive the winter in the woods in New Hampshire.
Steven Tyler

So…In a round about way, took a drive up north and these are the pics.

From my canon 40D

From my iPhone    

Leave a Reply

