Special Olympics ‘OVER THE EDGE’ Event

My amazing photo friend Melissa Garcia asked me if I could fill in for her and take photos for this event. Over the Edge-Special Olympics Massachusetts

You can start registering for next year for your chance to repel down the Hyatt in Boston, or somewhere BIGGER!

I woke up early in New Hampshire, and drove to the Hyatt in Boston, and headed up to the roof.
It was quite an experience. Everyone was amazing, and I got to take some great pictures as well.

And another highlight for me…I got to work with Boston Firefighters…Bonus!

A great day with great people. Here is the FB page for Special Olympics Massachusetts and the Brave men and women of the Boston Fire Department

Enjoy!

Sidenote: That’s Joe the firefighter on the right…such a good guy. Looking back attcha

Leave a Reply

