Super Cute Photoshoot

dubois_130118.3817

So for this shoot, I was inspired by a black and white photo whose identity seems impossible to find. Some say it’s a Kate Moss shot for David Yurman.  I’m embarrassed to say, I couldn’t find the photographer of this shot anywhere. Some people had this marked as Bridgette Bardot.

km.dyShe had her hair up and Jackie-O sunglasses on. All she wore was an oversize black sweater. I was obsessed with this shot, and thought my model friend Katelyn would be perfect. She loved it, and we got amazingly fun shots out of it. I used my new FotoDiox 70 inch octo (which could double as a tent), and my 50mm Canon lens on my Canon 5DMII.

A few of my favs…

dubois_130118.130118-2

dubois_130118.4033

dubois_130118.4014

One thought on “Super Cute Photoshoot

Leave a Reply

