West Yellowstone

I had to revisit West Yellowstone yesterday…in picture form. My lovely step sister brought a friend over to my gallery to check out my wolf photos from West Yellowstone. I love these photos, but don’t show them much because I believe it’s not what people like. I’m slowly learning to show the photos that ‘I’ love. The ones I shot because they are me.

Thank you Chelsey!

WWW.COLLEENDUBOIS.COM

The true meaning of life is to plant trees,
under whose shade you do not expect to sit.
– Nelson Henderson

Wolf in west yellowstone
wolf, wolves in west yellowstone, west yellowstone, wolf photography, wildlife photography, wolves in the snow, white wolf
Wolf in west yellowstone
wolf, wolves in west yellowstone, west yellowstone, wolf photography, wolves in snow
Wolf in west yellowstone
wolf, wolves in west yellowstone, west yellowstone, wolf photography, alpha wolf, wolves in snow,
Wolf in west yellowstone
wolf, wolves in west yellowstone, west yellowstone, wolf photography, alpha wolf, universe, wolves in snow, white wolf
West Yellowstone Park
Snowmobiling in West Yellowstone
Snowmobile trail in west West Yellowstone
snowmobile, West Yellowstone snowmobiling
Black and White West Yellowstone photography
West Yellowstone in the winter, Bison in west yellowstone, wildlife photograhy,
Bison in the mist
A lone bison in the mist in West Yellowstone Park
Elks in West Yellowstone
West Yellowstone Park, west yellowstone, wildlife, wildlife photography
2 thoughts on “West Yellowstone

Leave a Reply

