a red cardinal in flight in snow

Snow Feeder

I’d call it an obsession really. I’ve spent hours, and recorded thousands of photos of the birds at my feeder.

I have patterned after the mind of a cat.

I have never been a home body, but the past months have had me sitting at the picture window watching birds fly to and from my feeder.

We have had a horrible winter in New England if you are a snow lover.

When the snow flies, I’m sitting at the window.

Here are a few from the last snowfall.

a red cardinal in flight in snow
A cardinal and dark eyed junco flying snow storm flight
Bird photography dark eyed junco
A dark eye junco at the bird feeder in the new england snow. A bird in flight
bird in flight dark eyed junco fine art photography
A dark eye junco at the bird feeder in the new england snow. A bird in flight
bird photography in flight in the snow
A dark eye junco at the bird feeder in the new england snow. A bird in flight
bird photography finch in flight in the snow
a finch in flight in a new england snow storm fine art photography
3 thoughts on “Snow Feeder

Leave a Reply

